Austria – Österreichische Forschungsförderungsgesellschaft
Belgium (Flemish Region) – Agentschap voor Innovatie door Wetenschap en Technologie
Belgium (Wallonia) – Union Wallonne des Entreprise
Bosnia & Herzegovina – University of East Sarajevo
Bulgaria – Institute of Biodiversity and Ecosystem Research, BAS
Denmark – Danish Agency for Science and Higher Education
Faroe Islands – The Faroese Research Council
Finland – Finnish Funding Agency for Technology and Development
Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia, University “St. Cyril and Methodius” (UKIM)
Greece – Ministry of Education and Religious Affairs, General Secretariat of Research Technology
Hungary – National Research, Development and Innovation Office
Ireland – Environmental Protection Agency
Ireland – Enterprise Ireland
Latvia – Valsts Izglītības un Attīstības Aģentūra
Lithuania – Research Council of Lithuania
Malta – The Malta Council for Science and Technology
Montenegro – Ministry of Science
Norway – The Research Council of Norway
Romania – Ministry of National Education
Romania – NCP under MEN not “Ion Mincu” University of Architecture and Urbanism
Slovakia – Národné lesnícke centrum – Lesnícky výskumný ústav
Spain – Centro de Investigaciones Energéticas, Medioambientales y Tecnológicas
South Africa – Department of Science and Technology
Sweden – Swedish Governmental Agency for Innovation Systems
Turkey – The Scientific and Technological Research Council of Turkey
Ukraine – Donetsk National University
Ukraine – National Technical University of Ukraine «Igor Sikorsky Kyiv Polytechnic Institute
United Kingdom – National Innovation Agency UK